A vote for Magpies supporters to choose your favourite goal of the season is now open, with the winner announced and award presented at our End of Season Awards Night (sponsored by Wat-er-Save) at The Clayson Stadium on Friday 3 May starting at 7:30pm.

In addition to the Goal of the Season award, a number of other awards – including Supporters Player of the Year, Players’ Player of the Year, Online Player of the Year, Supporter of the Year and Clubman of the Year – will all be presented on the night from 9:00pm.

Tickets cost £5 each including a buffet and disco, and are available to purchase from Kate Taylor, Ali Steele or Ellie Steele.

Please note the dress code is smart casual.

For more information please call Mark Robinson in the club office on 01305 267623 or email office@dorchestertownfc.co.uk



Goal of the Season 2018/2019

  • GOAL 8 - Luke Winsper v Tiverton (H) (33%)
  • GOAL 6 - Harry Kite v Walton Casuals (A) (26%)
  • GOAL 2 - Harry Kite v AFC Totton (H) (11%)
  • GOAL 1 - Callum Rose v Wimborne (A) (9%)
  • GOAL 9 - Dom Panesar-Dower v Tiverton (H) (7%)
  • GOAL 5 - Aaron Rodriguez v Basingstoke (H) (5%)
  • GOAL 7 - Billy Lowes v Salisbury (H) (4%)
  • GOAL 4 - Antonio Diaz v Staines (H) (4%)
  • GOAL 3 - Ben Seymour v Barnet (A) (2%)

Total Voters: 188

Loading ... Loading ...

Poll ends on Wednesday 1 May 2019.