Club Officials


Honorary Life Membership
Shaun Hearn
Mark Jermyn
Harold Gill
Club President Keith Kellaway
Board of Directors
Chairman Scott Symes
Company Secretary/Vice Chairman David Martin
Director & Football Secretary Dave Ring
Directors Matt Lucas
Jaime Cartwright
Shaun Hearn
Wayne Paice
Associate Director Sam Bernard
Club Ambassador Eddie Belt
Football Staff
First Team Manager Leigh Robinson
First Team Coach and Head of Development Robbie Herrera
First Team Assistant Coach Steve Devlin
First Team Goalkeeping Coach Steve Dodge
Pitchside and Sports Massage Therapist Andy Phillips
Kit Man Derek Taylor
Player and Opposition Scout Luke Middlewick
Stadium Manager -
Community Officer Jason Brookes
Safety Officer Angie Hopkins
Child Welfare Officer Stuart Griffiths
Groundsman John Harris
Public Announcer Terry Spracklen
Programme Editor Melvin Cross
Matchday Catering Kate Taylor
Club Chaplain Allen Knott
Club Photographer Phillip Standfield
Media Manager & Club Videographer Sam Bernard
Supporters Club
Chairman Annie Greenslade
Vice Chairman Andy Childs
Secretary TBC
Treasurer John Greenslade
Fundraising TBC


Fans Association
Chairman Kate Taylor
Vice Chairman Pete Hardy
Secretary Ellie Steele
Treasurer Ali Steele
President David Martin