Banbury United Away in @DorchTownFC 2017/18 Opener

Dorchester Town will kick off the new Evo-Stik League South Premier League season on Saturday 12th August away at Banbury United with Basingstoke Town the visitors to the Avenue Stadium on Monday 14th, before Kings Lynn Town come to Dorchester Town the following Saturday.

Weymouth are the visitors on August Bank Holiday Monday, with the Magpies travelling to the Bob Lucas Stadium on Boxing Day.

On New Years Day the Magpies entertain Tiverton Town with the reverse fixture scheduled for Easter Monday.

The season ends with a trip to Biggleswade Town on Saturday, April 28th.

See the full fixture list below

Sat Aug 12 Banbury United A
Mon Aug 14 Basingstoke Town H
Sat Aug 19 King’s Lynn Town H
Sat Aug 26 Redditch United A
Mon Aug 28 Weymouth H
Sat Sep 9 St. Neots Town A
Mon Sep 11 Frome Town H
Sat Sep 23 Dunstable Town A
Wed Sep 27 Farnborough A
Sat Sep 30 Stratford Town H
Sat Oct 7 Hereford A
Mon Oct 9 Gosport Borough H
Sat Oct 14 Chesham United H
Tue Oct 17 Kings Langley A
Sat Oct 21 Banbury United H
Tue Oct 24 Basingstoke Town A
Sat Oct 28 Basingstoke Town – FAT 1Q
Sat Nov 4 Biggleswade Town H
Sat Nov 11 Slough Town A
Wed Nov 15 Frome Town A
Sat Nov 18 Kettering Town H
Sat Nov 25 Merthyr Town A
Mon Nov 27 Farnborough H
Sat Dec 2 Royston Town A
Sat Dec 9 Hitchin Town H
Sat Dec 16 St. Ives Town H
Sat Dec 23 Bishops Stortford A
Tue Dec 26 Weymouth A
Mon Jan 1 Tiverton Town H
Sat Jan 6 King’s Lynn Town A
Sat Jan 13 Redditch United H
Sat Jan 20 Hereford H
Sat Jan 27 Gosport Borough A
Sat Feb 3 Kings Langley H
Sat Feb 10 Chesham United A
Sat Feb 17 Stratford Town A
Sat Feb 24 Dunstable Town H B
Sat Mar 3 Kettering Town A
Sat Mar 10 Merthyr Town H
Sat Mar 17 Hitchin Town A
Sat Mar 24 Royston Town H
Sat Mar 31 St. Neots Town H
Mon Apr 2 Tiverton Town A
Sat Apr 7 Bishops Stortford H
Sat Apr 14 St. Ives Town A
Sat Apr 21 Slough Town H
Sat Apr 28 Biggleswade Town A