Tickets

Sponsorship

Fixtures & Results Evo-Stik League Southern Premier 2016/17

July-16
Tue Jul 127:45pmHYeovil TownFriendly01566Report
Sat Jul 163:00pmHBlackField & LangleyFriendly32207Report
Wed Jul 207:45pmHBrighton & Hove Albion U21Friendly07294Report
Sat Jul 233:00pmHPortsmouth AcademyFriendly10168Report
Tue Jul 267:30pmAWimborne TownFriendly22TBCReport
Sat Jul 303:00pmHPoole TownFriendly02279Report
Aug-16
Sat Aug 63:00pmHKettering TownLeague02421Report
Tue Aug 97:45pmACinderford TownLeague40210Report
Sat Aug 133:00pmAChesham UnitedLeague30289Report
Tue Aug 167:45pmHCirencester TownLeague22301Report
Sat Aug 203:00pmABanbury UnitedLeague12324Report
Sat Aug 273:00pmHCambridge CityLeague02301Report
Mon Aug 293:00pmAWeymouth ALeague211231Report
Sep-16
Sat Sep 33:00pmHBanbury UnitedFAC1Q03249Report
Sat Sep 103:00pmHStratford TownLeague22294Report
Wed Sep 147:45pmAFrome TownLeague04235Report
Sat Sep 243:00pmHSt. Neots TownLeague10318Report
Tue Sep 277:45pmHChippenham TownLeague13259Report
Oct-16
Sun Oct 23:00pmAHayes & Yeading UnitedLeague12169Report
Tue Oct 47:45pmASalisbury FCLCC100437Report
Sat Oct 83:00pmHLeamingtonLeague22461Report
Tue Oct 117:45pmAMerthyr TownLeague20603Report
Sat Oct 153:00pmADunstable TownLeague21169Report
Tue Oct 187:45pmHFrome TownLeague30249Report
Sat Oct 223:00pmHRedditch UnitedLeague00353Report
Tue Oct 257:45pmASlough TownLeague21589Report
Sat, 29 Oct3:00pmHBarnstaple TownFAT31344Report
Nov-16
Tue Nov 17:45pmHPortland UnitedDSC00 (Pen 10-11)167Report
Sat Nov 53:00pmAKings LangleyLeague20115Report
Sat Nov 123:00pmHBasingstoke TownFAT03306Report
Sat Nov 193:00pmHChesham UnitedLeague32315Report
Tue Nov 227:45pmACirencester TownLeague4188Report
Sat Nov 263:00pmAKettering TownLeague10475Report
Tue Nov 297:45pmHCinderford TownLeague20149Report
Dec-16
Sat Dec 33:00pmHBiggleswade TownLeague21314Report
Tue Dec 137:45pmHSt. Ives TownLeague11168Report
Sat Dec 173:00pmAKing's Lynn TownLeague33568Report
Mon Dec 263:00pmHWeymouthLeague112033Report
Jan-17
Mon Jan 23:00pmABasingstoke TownLeague11436Report
Sat Jan 73:00pmHBanbury UnitedLeague01491Report
Sat Jan 143:00pmASt. Neots TownLeague32198Report
Sat Jan 283:00pmAChippenham TownLeague40413Report
Feb-17
Sat Feb 43:00pmHMerthyr TownLeague12469Report
Sat Feb 113:00pmALeamingtonLeague50405Report
Sat Feb 183:00pmHDunstable TownLeague20412Report
Sat Feb 253:00pmHSlough TownLeague....
Mon Feb 277:45pmAHitchin TownLeague....
Mar-17
Sat Mar 43:00pmARedditch UnitedLeague....
Tue Mar 77:45pmHHayes & Yeading UnitedLeague....
Sat Mar 113:00pmHKings LangleyLeague....
Sat Mar 183:00pmASt. Ives TownLeague....
Sat Mar 253:00pmABiggleswade TownLeague....
Apr-17
Sat Apr 13:00pmHHitchin TownLeague....
Sat Apr 83:00pmHKing's Lynn TownLeague....
Sat Apr 153:00pmACambridge CityLeague....
Mon Apr 173:00pmHBasingstoke TownLeague....
Sat Apr 223:00pmAStratford TownLeague....
 

Please follow the link to download the Dorchester Town FC Match Day Poster. We would very much appreciate it if you could distribute the Match Day Poster at your place of work or around the town. Thank you.

Please note: All fixtures are subject to change. ©2016 All rights reserved.

Main Sponsor

Sponsors