Tickets

Sponsorship

Fixtures & Results Southern Premier League 2016/17

July-16
Tue Jul 127:45pmHYeovil TownFriendly01566Report
Sat Jul 163:00pmHBlackField & LangleyFriendly32207Report
Wed Jul 207:45pmHBrighton & Hove Albion U21Friendly07294Report
Sat Jul 233:00pmHPortsmouth AcademyFriendly10168Report
Tue Jul 267:30pmAWimborne TownFriendly22TBCReport
Sat Jul 303:00pmHPoole TownFriendly02279Report
Aug-16
Sat Aug 63:00pmHKettering TownLeague02421Report
Tue Aug 97:45pmACinderford TownLeague40210Report
Sat Aug 133:00pmAChesham UnitedLeague30289Report
Tue Aug 167:45pmHCirencester TownLeague22301Report
Sat Aug 203:00pmABanbury UnitedLeague12324Report
Sat Aug 273:00pmHCambridge CityLeague02301Report
Mon Aug 293:00pmAWeymouth ALeague211231Report
Sep-16
Sat Sep 33:00pmHBanbury UnitedFAC1Q03249Report
Sat Sep 103:00pmHStratford TownLeague22294Report
Wed Sep 147:45pmAFrome TownLeague04235Report
Sat Sep 243:00pmHSt. Neots TownLeague10318Report
Tue Sep 277:45pmHChippenham TownLeague13259Report
Oct-16
Sun Oct 23:00pmAHayes & Yeading UnitedLeague12169Report
Tue Oct 47:45pmASalisbury FCLCC100437Report
Sat Oct 83:00pmHLeamingtonLeague22461Report
Tue Oct 117:45pmAMerthyr TownLeague20603Report
Sat Oct 153:00pmADunstable TownLeague21169Report
Tue Oct 187:45pmHFrome TownLeague30249Report
Sat Oct 223:00pmHRedditch UnitedLeague00353Report
Tue Oct 257:45pmASlough TownLeague21589Report
Sat, 29 Oct3:00pmHBarnstaple TownFAT31344Report
Nov-16
Tue Nov 17:45pmHPortland UnitedDSC00 (Pen 10-11)167Report
Sat Nov 53:00pmAKings LangleyLeague20115Report
Sat Nov 123:00pmHBasingstoke TownFAT03306Report
Sat Nov 193:00pmHChesham UnitedLeague32315Report
Tue Nov 227:45pmACirencester TownLeague4188Report
Sat Nov 263:00pmAKettering TownLeague10475Report
Tue Nov 297:45pmHCinderford TownLeague20149Report
Dec-16
Sat Dec 33:00pmHBiggleswade TownLeague21314Report
Tue Dec 137:45pmHSt. Ives TownLeague11168Report
Sat Dec 173:00pmAKing's Lynn TownLeague33568Report
Mon Dec 263:00pmHWeymouthLeague112033Report
Jan-17
Mon Jan 23:00pmABasingstoke TownLeague11436Report
Sat Jan 73:00pmHBanbury UnitedLeague01491Report
Sat Jan 143:00pmASt. Neots TownLeague32198Report
Sat Jan 283:00pmAChippenham TownLeague40413Report
Feb-17
Sat Feb 43:00pmHMerthyr TownLeague12469Report
Sat Feb 113:00pmALeamingtonLeague50405Report
Sat Feb 183:00pmHDunstable TownLeague20412Report
Sat Feb 253:00pmHSlough TownLeague04446Report
Mon Feb 277:45pmAHitchin TownLeague01317Report
Mar-17
Sat Mar 43:00pmARedditch UnitedLeague42258Report
Tue Mar 77:45pmHHayes & Yeading UnitedLeague21264Report
Sat Mar 113:00pmHKings LangleyLeague10393Report
Sat Mar 183:00pmASt. Ives TownLeague10203Report
Sat Mar 253:00pmABiggleswade TownLeague30203Report
Apr-17
Sat Apr 13:00pmHHitchin TownLeague22407Report
Sat Apr 83:00pmHKing's Lynn TownLeague11356Report
Sat Apr 153:00pmACambridge CityLeague10264Report
Mon Apr 173:00pmHBasingstoke TownLeague11477Report
Sat Apr 223:00pmAStratford TownLeague11276Report

Main Sponsor

Sponsors